Painting Workshops in 2017.

JF

 

Painting Workshops in 2017


Southport, Merseyside.

Birkdale United Reformed Church Hall, Grosvenor Road Birkdale, PR8 2ET. All workshops here start at 9.30. finish about 4.00.

Thurs. 25th & Fri. 26th January. W/Colour Landscape: "North Yorkshire Snow" Same picture each day.

Thurs. 30th & Fri. 31st March. W/Colour Flowers: "Flowers from our Garden" Same picture each day.

Thurs. 25th & Fri. 26th May. W/Colour Landscape: "Last Shadows" Same picture each day.

Thurs. 3rd & Fri. 4th August. Pastel Landscape: "Summer Meadow" Same picture each day.

N.B. £45.00 for this workshop. All Materials provided, including a board.  No experience necessary.

Thurs. 21st & Fri. 22nd September. W/Colour Landscape. Same picture each day.

Thurs. 16th & Fri. 17th November. W/Colour Landscape. Same picture each day.

Phone or email me to book.



Huddersfield

Calder Graphics, 34 Byram Arcade, Westgate, HD1 1ND.

Watercolour Workshop, Saturday 8th April, 10.00 - 4.00.

For details and booking: Click Here     or phone: 01484 422991



Shaw, Nr. Oldham.

Royal British Legion, Newtown St. (Opposite Asda) 10.00 - 3.00. £35.00. Limited places. Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own art materials.

All Watercolour. Wed. 1st Feb, Wed. 29th March, Wed. 24th May, Wed. 5th July, Wed. 20th Sept, Wed. 15th Nov.

Phone or email me to book.


Hemel Hempstead.

At Frogmore Mill, Fourdrinier Way, Apsley, HP3 9RY. Cost: £50.00.

10.00 - 4.00. Bring your own painting materials, heavy watercolour paper and a board will be supplied. Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own lunch.

Watercolour, 16th & 18th May. "Flowers from our Garden" Same picture each day.

Pastel, 20th May. "Summer Meadow" All materials provided. £55.00.

Phone or email me to book.


Peterborough.

Christie Hall, Wansford. Nr Peterborough PE8 6JS.
Pastel,   Sat. 4th Feb. 10.00 - 4.00.

All materials provided. £55.00. (£5.00 Discount for S.A.A. members)

Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own lunch.

Phone or email me to book.



Watershed Studio, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

Saturday 24th June (Landscape with Teasels in the Mist) & Sunday 25th June (Yellow Flowers & Michaelmas Daisies)

For details and booking: Click Here



Ackworth, W. Yorks.

East Hardwick Village Hall, Pontefract, WF8 3DU

Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own art materials.

Sat.7th October. Watercolour Landscape with Teasels. £40.00.

Phone or email for availability.


Bristol.

Sat. 28th October. 10.00 - 4.00. Limited places. Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own lunch.

Pastel Landscape. "Summer Meadow" ALL MATERIALS SUPPLIED, including a board. No experience necessary. £55.00. (£5.00 Discount for S.A.A. members)

Just bring your own lunch, Tea & coffee provided. Limited numbers.  

Phone or email for availability.


Isle of Man

Pastel Workshops

Mon. 12th June, 2017. Abbey Church Hall, Ballasalla. "Calf Sound Seascape" 10.00 – 4.00.

Wed. 14th June, 2017. Ramsey Methodist Centre, Waterloo Road, IM6 1EH. "Summer Meadow" 10.00 – 4.00.  #

ALL MATERIALS SUPPLIED, including a board. No experience necessary.

£55.00. for each workshop. Just bring your own lunch, Tea & coffee provided.
Limited numbers.  

Phone or email for availability.


 

Joint Watercolour Workshops with Jeremy Ford & Matthew Palmer

10.00 - 4.00. Morning with one, Afternoon with the other. Limited places. Tea & Coffee provided, bring your own lunch.

All materials provided. £55.00. (£5.00 Discount for S.A.A. members)

Sun. 5th Feb. Christie Hall, Wansford. Nr Peterborough, PE8 6JS.

Sat.25th Feb. Manchester, Heald Green Village Hall, Outwood Road, Cheadle, SK8 3JL.

Fri.27th Oct. Bristol, Withywood Centre, Queens Road, Withywood, BS13 8QA.

Email Matthew to book: Click Here


Enjoy your art and a Cruise

I will be teaching basic Watercolour classes on P&O ships Oriana in March: Click Here   and Arcadia in July: Click Here

 



Please note:
More venues / dates may be added later...
Please check back here, phone or email me.
Jeremy

Telephone: 01977 615843.         e-Mail: Click Here